Important Dates

Please be reminded that students are required to return to Oxford by the last Thursday of each vacation and remain in Oxford until the last Saturday of each term. Students can arrive on the Sunday of 0th week but must vacate their rooms by 10:00 on Thursday of 9th week, unless a previous agreement has been made with the college.

Michaelmas Term 2016

Commences on Thursday 6th October and ends on Saturday 3rd December.

Collections will be held in the Hall in 0th Week on:

Friday 7th October

9.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Undergraduates who have not booked vacation residence may return to their College rooms anytime between 2 p.m. on Sunday 2nd October and noon on Thursday 6th October. Unless they book vacation residence they will be required to vacate their College rooms by 10 a.m. on Sunday 4th December.

Hilary Term 2017

Commences on Thursday 12th January and ends on Saturday 11th March.

Collections will be held in the Hall in 0th Week on:

Friday 13th January

9.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Saturday 14th January

9.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Undergraduates who have not booked vacation residence may return to their College rooms anytime between 2 p.m. on Sunday 8th January and noon on Thursday 12th January. Unless they book vacation residence they will be required to vacate their College rooms by 10 a.m. on Thursday 16th March.

Trinity Term 2017

Commences on Thursday 20th April and ends on Saturday 17th June.

Collections will be held in the Hall in 0th Week on:

Friday 21st April

9.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Saturday 22nd April

9.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Undergraduates who have not booked vacation residence may return to their College rooms anytime between 2 p.m. on Sunday 16th April and noon on Thursday 20th April. Unless they book vacation residence they will be required to vacate their College rooms by 10 a.m. on Thursday 22nd June.

===

Cressida Chappell, Academic Registrar, St Catherine’s College, Manor Road, Oxford, OX1 3UJ. Tel: +44 1865 271732. Fax: +44 1865  271768. Email:

college.office@stcatz.ox.ac.uk. URL: http://www.stcatz.ox.ac.uk