Important Dates

Please be reminded that students are required to return to Oxford by the last Thursday of each vacation and remain in Oxford until the last Saturday of each term. Students can arrive on the Sunday of 0th week but must vacate their rooms by 10:00 on Thursday of 9th week, unless a previous agreement has been made with the college.

Michaelmas Term 2017

Commences on Thursday 5th October and ends on Saturday 2nd December.

Collections will be held in the Hall in 0th Week on:

Friday 6th October

9.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Undergraduates who have not booked vacation residence may return to their College rooms anytime between 2 p.m. on Sunday 1st October and noon on Thursday 5th October. Unless they book vacation residence they will be required to vacate their College rooms by 10 a.m. on Sunday 3rd December.

Hilary Term 2018

Commences on Thursday 11th January and ends on Saturday 10th March.

Collections will be held in the Hall in 0th Week on:

Friday 12th January

9.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Saturday 13th January

9.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Undergraduates who have not booked vacation residence may return to their College rooms anytime between 2 p.m. on Sunday 7th January and noon on Thursday 11th January. Unless they book vacation residence they will be required to vacate their College rooms by 10 a.m. on Thursday 15th March.

Trinity Term 2018

Commences on Thursday 19th April and ends on Saturday 16th June.

Collections will be held in the Hall in 0th Week on:

Friday 20th April

9.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Saturday 21st April

9.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Undergraduates who have not booked vacation residence may return to their College rooms anytime between 2 p.m. on Sunday 15th April and noon on Thursday 19th April. Unless they book vacation residence they will be required to vacate their College rooms by 10 a.m. on Thursday 21st June.

===

Cressida Chappell, Academic Registrar, St Catherine’s College, Manor Road, Oxford, OX1 3UJ. Tel: +44 1865 271732. Fax: +44 1865  271768. Email:

college.office@stcatz.ox.ac.uk. URL: http://www.stcatz.ox.ac.uk